Board of Directors

Kristin Kenney Williams - Chair

Vice President of Mountain Community Affairs, Vail Resorts, Inc.

Nate Fristoe - Vice Chair

Independent Snowsports Consultant

Bobby Murphy - Secretary

Vice President & General Manager, Stowe Mountain Resort

Dave Portman - Treasurer

Executive Vice President - First Bank of Eagle County, CO

Wendy Carey - Director

Executive Vice President / CFO, Seirus Innovation

Bill Cotton - Director

President and Owner, Optic Nerve Sunglasses

Dr. Jason Glass - Director

Superindendent, Jefferson County Schools

Phil Gosch - Director

Partner, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Rob Hofferman - Director

Managing Director, HLK Branding Agency

Kat Jobanputra - Director

Senior Vice President of Retail/Rental, Alterra Mountain Co.

Mike Lewis - Director

Senior Director of Base Area Operations, Park City Mountain Resort

Andrew Littman – Director

Attorney, Stevens, Littman, Biddison, Tharp & Weinberg

Michael Reger - Director

President, GelTech Solutions

Professor Buie Seawell - Director

Clinical Professor, Daniel's School of Business, University of Denver

Greg Sullivan - Director

Chief Operating Officer, Vail Resorts Retail

Claus Tjaden - Director

Senior Partner, Martinez Tjaden, LLP

Lee Turlington - Director

Chief Product Officer, Canada Goose